Angela K. Love
Personal + Business Finance Consultant

Pre-Marriage Financial Boot Camp

Adulting Together!

 
Wedding_Background.jpg
 
 
 

goals of the bootcamp

Goal #1
Adulting and Becoming Financially Independent

Goal #2
Make Wise Financial Decisions to Minimize Money Arguments and Anxiety

Goal #3
Excel at Managing Your Money to Avoid Becoming a Slave to Debt

Goal #4
Satisfy Short-Term Needs While Planning for the Future

Goal #5
Become a Good Steward of Resources to Honor God


 

Classes are held on Saturdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time (MST).  See below for time zone conversions.
Presented LIVE online!

Week 1
Managing Bank Accounts

Week 2
Creating a Project Budget for the Wedding

Week 3
Financial Terms

Week 4
Creating a Personal Budget

Week 5
Behavioral Finance

Week 6
Financial Pitfalls

Week 7
Insurance

Week 8
Identity Theft Protection

Week 9
Managing Credit

Week 10
Debt and Major Purchases

Week 11
Maintenance of Assets to Keep Costs Down

Week 12
Savings

Week 13
Understanding Contracts


Time Zone Conversion

Noon to 1:00 p.m. EST
11:00 a.m. to Noon CST
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. MST
9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PST