Angela K. Love
Personal + Business Finance Consultant

Shop

Pre-Marriage Financial Boot Camp

Pre-Marriage Financial Boot Camp

249.00

Many couples enter their engagement focused on wedding plans, living arrangements, and the honeymoon.  Some couples include premarital counseling as part of their pre-wedding plans; however, most counseling does not adequately prepare couples for the financial aspect of marriage.  The American Psychological Association reported in their 2015 study, Stress in America, which 35% of couples stated money is a key factor to harmful stress in their relationship.

Angela is joined by Phil Love in offering a 13-week Pre-Marriage Financial Boot Camp to engaged couples in a weekly, online one-hour class.  Phil and Angela bring over 25 years of marriage experience and share their financial knowledge from their struggles and successes.

Cost is $249 per couple.

SAVE $50 USING DISCOUNT CODE PMFB2018J

Quantity:
Add to Cart

CLASS STARTS SATURDAY, JUNE 2, 2018

SAVE $50 USING DISCOUNT CODE PMFB2018J

Classes are held on Saturdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time (MST).  See below for time zone conversions.

Week 1
Managing Bank Accounts
Saturday, June 2, 2018

Week 2
Creating a Project Budget for the Wedding
Saturday, June 9, 2018

Week 3
Financial Terms
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Week 4
Creating a Personal Budget
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Week 5
Behavioral Finance
Saturday, June 30, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (MST)

Week 6
Financial Pitfalls
Saturday, July 7, 2018

Week 7
Insurance
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Week 8
Identity Theft Protection
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Week 9
Managing Credit
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Week 10
Debt and Major Purchases
Saturday, August 4, 2018

Week 11
Maintenance of Assets to Keep Costs Down
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Week 12
Savings
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Week 13
Understanding Contracts
Saturday, August 28, 2018
 

Time Zone Conversion

Noon to 1:00 p.m. EST
11:00 a.m. to Noon CST
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. MST
9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. PST